All Saints’ ChurcH Hartford

All Saints’ Church Hartford

The Hollow

Hartford, Huntingdon. PE29 1XP

Cambridgeshire


Revd Geoff Boucher

Email: geoffboucher@btinternet.com

on 01480 461846

Welcome About Us The Church Bookings Book Room Weekly News Latest Service Sermons Contact Us

The Church by the River

Services

Sun 12 Mar 2017        8:30am – 9:30am         Holy Communion Service


Sun 19 Mar 2017    11:00am – 12:00pm         Holy Communion Service


Sun 26 Mar 2017         8:30am – 9:30am        Holy Communion Service

Sun 26 Mar 2017     11:00am – 12:00pm        Morning Worship Service


Sun 2 Apr 2017        11:00am – 12:00pm        Family Communion Service

Sun 2 Apr 2017          6:00pm –   7:00pm        Evening Prayer Service


Sun 9 Apr 2017          8:30am –    9:30am       Holy Communion Service


Sun 16 Apr 2017       11:00am – 12:00pm       Holy Communion Service


Sun 23 Apr 2017         8:30am –   9:30am       Holy Communion Service

Sun 23 Apr 2017       11:00am – 12:00pm       Morning Worship Service


Sun 7 May 2017        11:00am – 12:00pm       Family Communion Service

Sun 7 May 2017          6:00pm –   7:00pm       Evening Prayer Service


Sun 14 May 2017        8:30am –    9:30am      Holy Communion Service


Sun 21 May 2017       11:00am – 12:00pm      Holy Communion Service


Sun 28 May 2017         8:30am –   9:30am      Holy Communion Service

Sun 28 May 2017       11:00am – 12:00pm      Morning Worship Service


Sun 4 Jun 2017          11:00am – 12:00pm      Family Communion Service

Sun 4 Jun 2017            6:00pm –   7:00pm      Evening Prayer Service


Sun 11 Jun 2017          8:30am –    9:30am     Holy Communion Service


Sun 18 Jun 2017         11:00am – 12:00pm     Holy Communion Service


Sun 25 Jun 2017           8:30am –    9:30am    Holy Communion Service

Sun 25 Jun 2017         11:00am – 12:00pm     Morning Worship Service


Sun 2 Jul 2017            11:00am – 12:00pm     Family Communion Service

Sun 2 Jul 2017              6:00pm –   7:00pm     Evening Prayer Service


Sun 9 Jul 2017               8:30am –   9:30am    Holy Communion Service


Sun 16 Jul 2017           11:00am – 12:00pm    Holy Communion Service


Sun 23 Jul 2017             8:30am –   9:30am    Holy Communion Service

Sun 23 Jul 2017           11:00am – 12:00pm    Morning Worship Service


Sun 6 Aug 2017            11:00am – 12:00pm    Family Communion Service

Sun 6 Aug 2017              6:00pm –   7:00pm    Evening Prayer Service


Sun 13 Aug 2017            8:30am –   9:30am    Holy Communion Service

 

Sun 20 Aug 2017          11:00am – 12:00pm    Holy Communion Service


Sun 27 Aug 2017            8:30am –   9:30am    Holy Communion Service

Sun 27 Aug 2017          11:00am – 12:00pm    Morning Worship Service