All Saints’ ChurcH Hartford

All Saints’ Church Hartford

The Hollow

Hartford, Huntingdon. PE29 1XP

Cambridgeshire


Revd Geoff Boucher

Email: geoffboucher@btinternet.com

on 01480 461846

The Church by the River

Welcome About Us The Church Bookings Book Room Weekly News Latest Service Sermons Contact Us

Services


Sun 24 Sep            8:30am             Holy Communion Service

                             11:00am            Morning Worship Service

                     

Sun 1 Oct             11:00am             Family Communion Service

                             11:00am             Sunday School Service

                               6:00pm             Evening Prayer Service


Sun 8 Oct               8:30am             Holy Communion Service

                              11:00am             Harvest Service and Lunch


Sun 15 Oct            11:00am             Holy Communion Service


Sun 22 Oct              8:30am             Holy Communion Service

                               11:00am            Morning Worship Service


Sun 29 Oct            11:00am             Holy Communion Service


Sun 5 Nov              11:00am            Family Communion Service

                               11:00am            Sunday School Service

                                 6:00pm            Evening Prayer Service  


Sun 12 Nov              8:30am            Holy Communion Service

                               11:00am            All Age Worship Service


Sun 19 Nov            11:00am            Holy Communion Service  


Sun 26 Nov              8:30am            Holy Communion Service

                                11:00am           Morning Worship Service


Sun 3 Dec               11:00am            Family Communion Service

                                11:00am            Sunday School Service

                                  6:00pm            Evening Prayer Service


Sun 10 Dec               8:30am             Holy Communion Service

                                11:00am             All Age Worship Service


Sun 17 Dec              11:00am             Holy Communion Service

                                   4:00pm             Carol Service  


Sun 24 Dec                 8:30am             Holy Communion Service

                                  11:00am             Morning Worship Service